This section contains links to some of the official bodies of the diocese that initiate and oversee the diocesan mission.  These include:

Constitution and Canons Committee

The Venerable Deborah Kraft, Chair

The Venerable Marie Loewen

Mrs. Betty Whetham

Mrs. Kathleen Aitken

Mr. Garth O’Neill

Staff Support

The Venerable Harry Huskins

The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle