Archbishop Anne is pleased to announce that Garth O’Neill, Ken Lawson, and Jane Mesich will be installed as Honourary Canons of St. Luke’s Cathedral at the opening service of the 51st Synod of the Diocese of Algoma on Wednesday May 10th at 7pm.

The full announcement is below.

Naming of Honourary Canons 2023 (003)