Deaneries

E. Geographical Boundaries

Canon E-1: DEANERIES

- 1. The Diocese shall be divided into five geographical deaneries, as follows: Algoma, Muskoka, Sudbury and Manitoulin, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay-North Shore.
- 2. The boundaries of these deaneries shall be as indicated on the map in Schedule B of these Canons.